Friends Committee

This page is out of date. To be updated when minutes of the 2018 AGM are available

The Friends Committee meets on a Saturday morning once or twice a term. Current members are:

  • Tom Culpin (Chair)
  • Luke Hibbert (Secretary)
  • Tim Hart (Treasurer)
  • John Moody (Webmaster and Rota Organiser)
  • Julie Culpin
  • Helen Simms (County Music Service Representative)

Minutes and other information from the 2016 Annual General Meeting are:

The previous Committee Meeting was on 1st October 2016.The minutes from that are: